2019 Championship Points were Based on the Following Criteria

The Champions for 2019 for Southern National Motorsports Park will be crowned this year based on the following race count per division.

NWAAS Divisions:

  • Late Model Stock Division –  Best 14 of 16 Races (Lowest 2 Races will be Dropped)
  • Charger Division – 10 Races
  • Mini Stock Division – 9 Races
  • UCAR - 9 Races
  • Any Car - 9 Races

INEX Divisions:

  • Legends Division –  9 Races
  • Grafix Unlimited Bandoleros – 9 Races

Rain-Outs  May Be Made Up or Not - Tracks Discretion

Must Compete in at least 80% of events to be eligible for end of the year awards and prizes in all divisions

Rookie of the Year Award - Eligible to any driver in any division as long as that driver has not competed in more the 4 events in that division at any other track or Southern National in previous years.

My Laps Championship Stats show all races and do not account for the drop races for 2016 championships

mylaps Click to view Southern National Motorsports Park Championship Points Standings